Old translation requests that can't be cancelled

Hi, I have a problem with some old translation requests that are empty and can’t be cancelled nor reviewed. Can you please advise on how to delete them?

Hi,

I think from the screenshots you are on Umbraco v13? if so.

you can add ?tm=debug to the end of the url for the job. (it might be &tm=debug if the url already has a ? i can’t quite remember).

if you do this, you should then see the ‘remove’ button appear at the bottom of the page, and you can delete the job.